Faculty and Staff

All extensions and voicemails can be reached by first dialing our main number, 973.584.5530

Administration

Moshe Vaknin
Dr Moshe Vaknin, Head of School
*BA, History, Montclair State University
*MA, Bible & Semitic Languages, Jewish Theological Seminary
*Graduate of Day School Head Program, Jewish Theological Seminary
*EdD, Educational Leadership, Gratz College

ext 3021

mvaknin@grtwacademy.org

Dr Cheryl Bahar
Dr Cheryl Bahar, Dean of General Studies
*BA, Psychology, York University, Toronto
*BEd, Education, York University, Toronto
*MEd, Curriculum & Instruction, University of Toronto
*PhD, Special Education, UCLA, California State University LA

ext 3011

cbahar@grtwacademy.org

Shari  Kalter
Mrs Shari Kalter, Director, Lillie Brandt Early Childhood Center
*BA, Public Communications, Ramapo College
*MA, Education, Gratz College
*PreK-3 Certification, Montclair State University

ext 3017

skalter@grtwacademy.org

Joe Weiss

            
Mr Joe Weiss, Director of Finance
*BS, Accounting, University of Delaware
*MBA, Finance, Rutgers University

ext 3010

jweiss@grtwacademy.org

Donna Pradith
Mrs Donna Pradith, Director of Operations
*BBA, Real Estate, Zicklin School of Business at Baruch College

ext 3014

dpradith@grtwacademy.org

Naomi Bacharach
Mrs Naomi Bacharach, Director of Institutional Advancement
*BA, Communications, American University

ext 3015

nbacharach@grtwacademy.org


Classroom Staff

NAME POSITION EXT EMAIL
Mrs Stefanie Ackerman General StudiesTeacher 3319 sackerman@grtwacademy.org
Ms Raya Benhaim Hebrew & Judaic Studies Teacher 3343 rbenheam@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Selena Campione Elementary Assistant 3305 scampione@grtwacademy.org
Rabbi Yitzchok Cohen Judaic Studies Teacher 3318 ycohen@grtwacademy.org
Mr Andrew Eitel General Studies & Social StudiesTeacher 3344 aeitel@grtwacademy.org
Ms Inesa Eynisman General Studies Teacher 3325 ieynisman@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Rachel Fried Hebrew & Judaic Studies Teacher 3313 rfried@grtwacademy.org
Ms Alyssa Glaubman ECC Assistant Teacher 3346 aglaubman@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Eleanor Knapp Art Teacher 3317 eknapp@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Nurit Lev Hebrew & Judaic Studies Teacher 3024 nlev@grtwacademy.org
Ms Rhonda Levine ECC Teacher 3324 rlevine@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Colleen Longo ECC Assistant Teacher 3303  clongo@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Rosa Lynch General Studies & MS Math Teacher 3320 rlynch@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Rachel Meiner Kindergarten Teacher 3307 rmeiner@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Jaime Nahan  ECC Teacher 3309 jnahan@grtwacademy.org
Ms Nancy Peled Wolf Hebrew Teacher 3338 npeledwolf@grtwacademy.org
Ms Franchesca Pizarro
Infant Room Teacher
3002 fpizarro@grtwacademy.org
Ms Celia Ramos Infant Caregiver 3110 cramos@grtwacademy.org
Ms Janice Rozenwasser Judaic Studies & Spanish Teacher           3311 jrozenwasser@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Kate Rubenstein JK Teacher 3334 krubenstein@grtwacademy.org
Ms Lori Seigerman Kindergarten Teacher 3326 lseigerman@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Regina Shtirmer ECC Teacher 3328 rshtirmer@grtwacademy.org
Ms Ziva Soll-Adam Judaic Studies Teacher
3340 zsolladam@grtwacademy.org
Mr Paul Solomon Physical Education & Health Teacher 3025 psolomon@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Sheri Swiss MS Language Arts and Math Teacher 3308 sswiss@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Vered Weinglass Science Teacher 3339 vweinglass@grtwacademy.org

Support Staff

NAME POSITION EXT EMAIL
Mrs Nancy Delman Academic Excellence Coordinator 3023 ndelman@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Kate Davis Admissions and Office of Institutional Advancement Coordinator 3019 kdavis@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Jill Granik Administrative Coordinator 3336 jgranik@grtwacademy.org
Ms Rebekah Lillianthal Social Worker 3029 rlillianthal@grtwacademy.org
Ms Natalie Montone Director of Educational Technology 3020 nmontone@grtwacademy.org
Mr James Moran Custodian 3926 jmoran@grtwacademy.org
Mr George Okai IT Director 3022 gokai@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Caryn Reppen Social Worker 3028 creppen@gretwacademy.org
Mr Hank Stadelman Head of Maintenance 3026 hstadelman@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Klara Sussman Director of Outreach 3016 ksussman@grtwacademy.org
Ms Kim Synalovski Bookkeeper 3013 ksynalovski@grtwacademy.org
Mrs Phyllis Vida Nurse 3018 pvida@grtwacademy.org
Ms Michele Wasserman Receptionist 3012 mwasserman@grtwacademy.org